Reset to Defaults

Reset to Defaults6 restores the original programmed (factory) defaults, but Save Viewer Settings4 must still be selected to update the registry. This helps to ensure that an accidental click on Reset to Defaults6 does not inadvertently wipe out your user defaults.

 

 

Return to Options Menu

 

Return to Viewer Controls Overview